Any Requests? Lucy Brazier Live

Roll up ladies, gents and ruffians. Your chance to grill the author.

Secret Diary Of PorterGirl

Friday 23rd June 2017 7pm – 9pm live from Cambridge, UK

Wine makes everything more entertaining

Believe me, I’m just as sick of talking about my new book as you are of hearing about it. Buy it, don’t buy it, tell your friends to buy it – we all know the drill. However, publishers have certain expectations and never let it be said that I am one to disappoint. This Friday (emboldened by wine, no doubt) I will be appearing live on Facebook and Twitter for the viewing pleasure of you, dearest readers. You can ask questions about writing, books, what I had for breakfast (I like food-related questions) or just pop by to say hello.

HPbreakfast Questions about breakfast most welcome

Perhaps you would like to see one of my much-vaunted impressions? Disclaimer – I can only do two, a dalek and a cat.  Perhaps, Like FictionFan, you would…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

