Annual Bloggers Bash Awards 2017

ABB-Logo

I’ve just voted for my choices and was rather shocked to see the Shed as one of the nominees for the Hidden Gem Award. A humungous thank you to everyone who nominated my blog, I’m really chuffed and may have to lie down for a bit to recover. Good luck to everyone!

Here’s the link if you haven’t voted, only one more day left, voting closes at 12 pm, 2 June.

https://sachablack.co.uk/2017/05/18/2017-annual-bloggers-bash-awards-voting-open-bloggersbash-bloggersbash

8 thoughts on “Annual Bloggers Bash Awards 2017

  1. Can you include the link so we can vote? I already voted, but completely missed seeing your blog in the list, so I want to go back and see if I can vote again in that category (I may not have even voted in this one).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

