Now, briefly, you see me – #writephoto by Steve Tanham

In response to Sue Vincent’s Thursday photo prompt. Now, briefly, you see me – #writephoto “Money?” he smiled. “How much money do I have?” He laughed, in the wa…

Source: Now, briefly, you see me – #writephoto

2 comments on “Now, briefly, you see me – #writephoto by Steve Tanham

  1. stevetanham says:

    Thank you, Jan x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. janmalique says:

    My pleasure Steve. This tale is all too familiar in a world filled with chaos…

    Like

Leave a Reply

